image

Screen this is a picture of screenshot for the new galaxy tablet that we have purchased for a great adventure. If you’re going to decide to videotape large portions of your life, it’s a good idea to have something a little bit bigger than a smartphone to look at the footage on.

So this is going to be our little TV on the road to review for the test was done it and make sure that I am NOT standing there with frosting on my upper lip, or hair sticking up straight like some sort of keeping doll, or otherwise embarrassing everyone was ever carry the Eckels name. Fortunately I already have had an Android smartphone which is on 24 hours a day and is used much more of the manufacturer ever expected it to be. So I’m already comfortable with Android applications, and hopefully by dividing the work I do over two devices I will stop burning out phones and having to get warranty replacement every 18 months.

